2020 OSI Top 5 Award Nominees

(Nominees are alphabetical)

The following awards are voted on each year by the Oregon Coaches Committee:

Female Swimmer of the Year

Eva Carlson (TDPS) Lizzy Cook (THSC) Kaitlyn Dobler (TDPS) Tia Lindsay (LOSC) Fay Lustria (THSC)

Male Swimmer of the Year

Marcus Gentry (SSS) Ethan Heasley (HEAT) Kevin Keil (MAC) Marco Nosak (THSC) Nick Simons (LOSC)

Senior Coach of the Year

Nacim Boufferache (TDPS) Tim Larkin (MAC) James Resare (HEAT) Franz Resseguie (THSC)

Gary Leach Age Group Coach of the Year

Jon Hiett (THSC)
Gary Roberson (HEAT)
Michael Woodward (LOSC)

Excellence in Coaching

Lalanya Fisher (SYD) Gary Muzzy (BCAC) Nathan Templeman (CB) The following awards are voted on each fall by the House of Delegates:

USA Swimming Outstanding Service Award:

Emily Melina (LOSC) Rex Watkins (AAA)

James J Richardson Award:

Jacki Allender Gus Arzner Rex Watkins

Jon Arlin Adaptive Swimming Award:

Dylan Hall Adin Williams Mark Maxwell Mark Rieniets